615 South St. Fitchburg, MA 01420
Massachusetts Real Estate Salesperson License Course
The Commonwealth of Massachusetts requires 40 hours of approved classroom instruction prior to sitting for the real estate license exam.
SALESPERSON LICENSE COURSE
The next planned Salesperson License course will begin in September. Planned class dates are Tuesday and Thursday nights beginning on September 17th and ending on October 10th (4 weeks). Class hours are from 5:00PM to 10:00PM. This course is likely to sell out based on recent experienced demand and advanced enrollment is recommended. As always, the course will be held subject to sufficient enrollment. There will likely be a 2nd Fall course in late October and early November if demand warrants scheduling. A registration form can be downloaded by clicking on the link below. Simply fill out the registration form and send via mail with payment (personal check is acceptable) in order to have a guaranteed seat in the class.
Cost for the course is $375 which includes textbook, multi-media materials, and multiple handouts. The tuition must be pre-paid prior to the start of class #1 but full payment at time of registration will guarantee enrollment. Walk-ins are not guaranteed enrollment. Personal checks are an acceptable form of payment.
If you want to be notified about future courses or seek more information send a note to us via mail or email with your request.
Our course fee includes our own real estate textbook "Massachusetts Real Estate Pre-License Study Guide".
If you wish to receive course information or a registration form, provide us with your name and address to firstname.lastname@example.org or write to us via regular mail. Or you can Download the registration form here.
Massachusetts Real Estate Broker Course
The Commonwealth of Massachusetts requires 40 hours of classroom instruction for the Brokers Course. A prerequisite of at least a 3 year apprenticeship as a Licensed Salesperson is required prior to taking the Broker exam and licensing. Cost for the course is $425, which includes the text book and handout materials. This course is only scheduled by request and must have sufficient enrollment in order to run the course. For more information, or to be placed on a reservation list, please E-mail us at:email@example.com
Courses for the Continuing Education requirement for licensed brokers and salesmen in Massachusetts are held on an ongoing basis and a schedule of courses is available upon request. Under Massachusetts License Laws relative to re-licensing, continuing education credits must be completed for licenses being renewed each license cycle in order to maintain an active status. A total of 12 education hours in specific real estate related topics must be taken every two years. Courses are provided by Fontaine Real Estate School according to demand.